Home

Line Card

Contact Us

Directions

 

 

 

 

 

Ray Engineering Contact Page


 

 

 

 

Sales & Engineering Office:

.

Ray Engineering, 1 Park Drive Unit #15, Westford, MA 01886

Phone: 800-729-3646, 978-392-9911, Fax: 978-392-0055

.

Bill Ray: Technical Sales bill@rayengineeringco.com

Todd Ray: Technical Sales  todd@rayengineeringco.com

Dan Boudillion: Flexitallic Sales  dan@rayengineeringco.com

Jack Mulone: Diamond Power Sales  jack@rayengineeringco.com 

Lisa Maniatis:  Accounting  lisa@rayengineeringco.com .

.

 

Northern New England Salesman:

.

Marlon Leavitt:  Technical Sales  marlon@rayengineeringco.com

 

All general email enquiries  ray@rayengineeringco.com

 

             Directions to Ray Engineering


| Flexitallic Gaskets | Edward / Flowserve Valves | HBE Valves | Elliott Tube Tools | Arcor | Wahlco Inc | JeffreyRader | Penn Crusher | Gundlach Crusher | Braden Manufacturing | Clarage Fans | SPX Heat Transfer | Dearborn Mid-West Conveyors | Newterra | Komax Static Mixers | Evaptech | Evapco BLTC | Diamond Power Specialty | Allen-Sherman-Hoff | Diamond Electronics |

.

 

 

2003 - 20016 Ray Engineering Company, 1 Park Drive Unit 15, Westford, MA 01886

 

.